• Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
  • 1 available

Conductor: Kathryn Lehmann Track Listing 1. Psalm 36 (Richard Nance) 2. This Little Light of Mine (arr. Moses Hogan) 3. I Want Jesus to Walk With Me (arr. Moses Hogan) 4. Ride on King Jesus (arr. Moses Hogan) 5. We Shall Walk Through the Valley in Peace (Moses Hogan) 6. Schlof Main Kind (Allan E. Naplan) 7. I Thank You God for Most This Amazing Day (Eric Whitacre) 8. An Hour to Dance (Gwyneth Walker) 9. Pater Noster (Jacb Handl) 10. Our Father (Alexander Gretchaninoff) 11. Notre Pere (Maurice Gustave Durufle) 12. Pilgrim's Hymn (Stephen Paulus) 13. Magnificat (Herbert Howells) 14. Abide With Me (William Henry Monk, arr. Greg Jasperse) 15. Walk As Children of Light (Randall Thompson)